OUR LIGHT

„Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness that most frightens us. We ask ourselves, Who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, talented, fabulous? Actually, who are you not to be?

We are all meant to shine, as children do. We were born to make manifest the glory of God that is within us. It's not just in some of us; it's in everyone. And as we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same.“

(Nelson Mandela)

LIGHT AND LOVE = HEALING!

I see my task in accompanying and supporting you in rediscovering your inner light. This process is different with each individual. Therefore, I am not offering a ready-made scheme. Each session is a journey which you determine yourself, and to me, it is important that you yourself take over the responsibility for that process.

After all, you can heal yourself by finding your inner light, and through that, to perceive all the love that is within you and that surrounds you. This light together with love removes all blocks and enables the free flow of energy again, which is the first step toward healing.

UNSER LICHT

„Unsere verborgenste Angst ist nicht, dass wir unzulänglich sind. Unsere verborgendste Angst ist, dass wir über alle Maßen machtvoll sind. Es ist nicht unsere Dunkelheit, es ist unser Licht, dass uns am meisten fürchten lässt. Wir fragen uns selbst, wer bin ich schon, um hervorragend, großartig, talentiert unglaublich zu sein? Doch tatsächlich, wer bist du es nicht zu sein?

Wir wurden alle erschaffen um zu leuchten, wie es Kinder tun. Wir wurden geboren, die Herrlichkeit Gottes zu bezeugen, die in uns ist. Sie ist nicht nur in einigen von uns, sie ist in jedem! Und wenn wir unser Licht leuchten lassen, geben wir unbewusst anderen Menschen die Erlaubnis, es auch zu tun.“

(Nelson Mandela)

LICHT UND LIEBE = HEILUNG!

Meine Arbeit sehe ich darin, Sie dabei zu begleiten und zu unterstützen, Ihr inneres Licht wieder zu entdecken. Dieser Prozess gestaltet sich bei jedem Menschen anders und so biete ich auch kein fertiges Schema an. Jede Sitzung ist eine Reise die Sie selbst bestimmen, genauso wie es mir wichtig ist, dass Sie die Verantwortung für Ihren Prozess selbst übernehmen.

Denn schlussendlich heilen Sie sich selbst, indem Sie ihr inneres Licht wieder finden und dadurch all die Liebe wahrnehmen die in Ihnen ist und die Sie umgibt.
Dieses Licht gemeinsam mit der Liebe löst Blockaden auf und bringt Energien wieder zum Fließen - der erste Schritt zur Heilung!